Whole30, Day 10

Well, hello!  Officially one third done with the Whole30…schweet!!  I’m feeling significantly better this week than last, so I hope that’s a sign that some of the gunk that’s been stuck in my system from the holidays has been filtering out.

Today was just another same-old at the office.  It’s been freezing the last couple of days, too, so PT has been ridiculous.  Rolling around in cold mud before 7am is totally not my idea of a good time.  Today, at least, we got some sprint work in–which is something I don’t do nearly enough of and I could feel it (yesterday’s squat session didn’t help, either).

Breakfast

Leftover Aloo Gobi (Yes, I made a sh*t-ton.  If you haven’t noticed, it was two dinners for two, lunch for one, and now breakfast for one with some still left over…lucky for us this stuff is G-O-O-D!)

Lunch

Salad!  Duh.  Also, a handful of blackberries.

Snack

When I got home I made a cup of tea and had some crudites to tide me over until dinner.

Dinner

Stuffed Spaghetti Squash…I used half ground pork and half ground sausage this time and it was fantabulous.

Good night!

Leave a Reply

