Giveaway Winners!

Thank you all so, so much for entering the giveaway–I really enjoyed your feedback.  Seems like an awful lot of you would like to see some more quick meals and snacks, offal (YAY!), and more desserts that aren’t nut or coconut flour based.  There was also a request for more waffles.  Um, wish granted on that one.  I can’t wait!!

5c5ab77d3b94e444_m

God, I used to LIVE at IHOP.  *Le Sigh*

Anyway, our winners are…………...

Janelle

Tristi

If you gals would please drop me a note on the contacts page with your desired baking mix from White Lion Baking Co and your address, I can get your prizes out this today!  Congrats!!

2 responses to “Giveaway Winners!

  1. I just wanted to thank you again for the White Lion Baking Mix I won in your giveaway. I picked the classic carrot cake and even though I received it before the holidays, we just made it last night. OMG so delicious! And we didn’t do either of the optional frostings, it was that fabulous on its own. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

